Commit 9d36bc53 authored by Uwe Schulzweida's avatar Uwe Schulzweida
Browse files

complete the list of AUTHORS

parent ef238e3c
Uwe Schulzweida <uwe.schulzweida AT mpimet.mpg.de>
Luis Kornblueh <luis.kornblueh AT mpimet.mpg.de>
Ralf Mueller <ralf.mueller AT mpimet.mpg.de>
Deike Kleberg <deike.kleberg AT mpimet.mpg.de> Initial version of CDI-PIO
Thomas Jahns <jahns AT dkrz.de>
Florian Prill <florian.prill AT dwd.de>
Daniel Reinert <daniel.reinert AT dwd.de>
Nathanael Huebbe <nathanael.huebbe AT informatik.uni-hamburg.de>
Supports Markdown
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment